Home Committee Members  Plan Process / Status Contact the Committee

The official project website, provided by the MRB Group / EDR Project Team

Committee Members / Key Contacts

Name

Email

Phone

Pam Armitage

brewerssportinggoods@gmail.com

607-869-5890

Joe Borst

joeborst1973@gmail.com

607-882-1102

Jean Currie

ejeancurrie@gmail.com

607-532-4372

William Dalrymple

wdalrymp@capital.net

607-869-9382

Paul Engineri

paulengineri@zoom-dsl.com

607-532-4222

Toby Hertzler


607-532-8888

John Hubbard, Chair

jhubbard@townofovid.net

607-532-3423

Carrie Smalser

smalser@fltg.net


Rod Winkleblack

rodvw1@yahoo.com

607-592-1625

Diana Smith

diana.smith@mrbgroup.com

315-283-3751

Jane Rice

jrice@edrpc.com

315-247-9090

Erica Tauzer

etauzer@edrdpc.com

315-471-0688

Andy Obernesser

aobernesser@edrpc.com

315-471-0688